Events

Modified Release Webinar Series- Aug. 2021

24 August 2021 - 31 August 2021
Join us on August 24th, 26th, or 31st for an hour long complimentary live webinar entitled: "Non-clinical vs Clinical: Risks & considerations when developing modified release dosage forms"

Key topics covered in this presentation:

-Challenges when developing and manufacturing a modified release (MR) formulation

-Human data vs animal data, a physiology comparison

-Strategy for gastro retentive formulations

-Leveraging gamma scintigraphy to understand bioavailability

-Matrix vs multiparticulates

-Integrated CMC-clinical strategies for accelerated development

-Key case studies in early development and accelerating to proof of concept

-Current trends in MR development

Dates & Times (We are offering the same 1-hour webinar on three different dates/times):

Tuesday, Aug. 24th at 8:30am Los Angeles (PST) / 11:30am NYC (EST) /  4:30pm London (BST)    Learn more

Thursday, Aug. 26th at 11:30am PST / 2:30Pm EST / 7:30pm BST    Learn more

Tuesday, Aug. 31 at 12pm London (GMT) / 1:00pm Paris (CET)     Learn more

We use cookies to help us to improve our site and enables us to the best possible service and customer experience. By clicking accept you are agreeing to let us share your data with select third parties for analytics and marketing purposes.